Missing In America Project
"It's The Right Thing To Do!"
About Us

The Missing in America Project (MIAP) is a registered 501(c)3 Non-profit Corporation.  Our intention is to locate, identify and inter the unclaimed cremains of American veterans.  The Missing in America Project was launched nationwide in January, 2007.  Further information may also be obtained by contacting the appropriate department/personnel listed below:

National Director & CEO (MO)
Linda Smith: sailormom@miap.us  
(573) 528-6930

National Vice President (VA)
Brigitte Corbin: brigitte.va.miap@gmail.com
(757) 871-5980

National Financial Officer (CA)
Lyndia Kent: lulubellkent@yahoo.com
(530) 221-0101

Liaison to Net Source (Database upgrades)
Charlie Warthling: Harley4ever@miap.us
(757) 567-2682

National Cemetery/Laws Coordinator (WA)
Rich Cesler: audioces@gmail.com   (bio)

National Funeral Home Coordinator (NY)
Chris Marsh: Christopher.Marsh@Sci-us.com   (bio)

National Representative (NY)
John Caldarelli: jcaldarelli@optonline.net   (bio)

Military Liaison (VA)
LTG Paul Menoher: PMENOHER@aol.com   (bio)

National Chaplain, EAST
Don Reid: donreid1945@gmail.com

National Chaplain, WEST
Liz Bartel: bartels401@msn.com

National Laws and Information
Shaun Pfund: spfund_05@msn.com

National Training Officer
Dan Poirier: georgia@miap.us

National Corporate Sponsors Coordinator (CA)
Tony Ginocchio: tonyginocchio@sbcglobal.net

National Liaison Funeral Directors (ME)
Sally Belanger: sallybelanger@comcast.net

National Events Coordinator (MO)
Joseph Smith: jrsmith2470@yahoo.com

National Database Manager (WI)
Jan Peterson: jkristenpeterson@gmail.com


National Office
396 Catalina Bay Dr.
Sunrise Beach, MO 65079

Board Of Directors
Linda K. Smith, National Director and President of the BOD
Brigitte Corbin, National VP
Don Gerspach, MO State Coordinator
Fred Salanti, Board Member
Clyde Taylor, AZ State Coordinator
John Tutinjian, VA Assistant State Coordinator
Charlie Warthling, Liaison to Net Source


MIAP AWARDS



Updated: 05/17/2019