Missing In America Project
"It's The Right Thing To Do!"
MIAP Contacts

State/Province Last Name First Name Title Email
Alabama
  Cranston Arthur Alabama State Chaplain cran4667@aol.com
  Kester Cheryl Denise cdenisekester@gmail.com
  Peloquin Charles ridesahog1@comcast.net
Alaska
  Walker Virginia Alaska State Coordinator Virginia.Walker1@va.gov
  LaGrand Teresa Genealogy teresa.lagrand@gmail.com
Arizona
  Aagaard Brian So Arizona Escort Rider ahhs_az@hotmail.com
  Aguirre Steve So Arizona Escort Rider chico-59@live.com
  Bartel Gary J. Arizona State Chaplain/So AZ Escort Team Leader bartels401@msn.com
  Baxter Anna Mae So Arizona Escort Rider ironhorsecowgirl@gmail.com
  Benson David So Arizona Escort Rider cmaer2008@gmail.com
  Dyer Paul and Carole No AZ Escort Rider olde.buzzard@att.net
  Hertzog Robert So Arizona Escort Rider RedRider121@Juno.com
  Hinson Kristin So Arizona Escort Rider KristinHord@thekurt.net
  Madden Eric So Arizona Escort Rider str8arrw@hotmail.com
  Meyer Fred Northern AZ Escort Rider mfastfred@aol.com
  Panas Ramona So Arizona Escort Rider rpanas@hotmail.com
  Perez Ray N. AZ Escort Rider/Volunteer Rayperez00@yahoo.com
  Stephenson Ray 3 Points Liaison/So Arizona Escort Rider johnh893@yahoo.com
  Tabor Jeff N AZ Escort Rider/Volunteer tabe2807@gmail.com
  Taylor Clyde Northern Arizona State Coordinator/BOD ArizonaNorth@miap.us
  Palermo Patricia N.AZ Asst. State Coordinator ArizonaPatty@miap.us
  Torres Ed So Arizona State Coordinator/Escort Rider ssgtret@hotmail.com
  Avey Duane Arizona North Escort Rider duaneavey@cox.net
  Bartel Liz Western Natl.Chaplin/ So Arizona Escort Rider lbartel401@msn.com
  Clara Frank Yavapai County Liaison fclara1@msn.com
  Clark Onita onita.clark@live.com
  Diano Michael mdrockerc@hotmail.com
  Gibbons John johnjgibbons3@yahoo.com
  McCourt Sue miap.az85132@gmail.com
  McDonald Patricia pamjj@cox.net
  Medders Richard So AZ Photographer triplemdj@yahoo.com
  Pfund Shaun So Arizona Volunteer/Escort Rider (Tailgunner) spfund_05@msn.com
  Pitts Paul firechiefretired@gmail.com
  Powell Lynn azcrazygirl1@gmail.com
  Scanio Ross Volunteer/Escort Rider scanio.re@gmail.com
  Singleton Edith Ediemom@msn.com
  SMITH J RICK (N'TEL) AZ Escort Rider/Volunteer j.rick.smith.az@gmail.com
  Wells Mark Escort Rider/Volunteer mwells114@hotmail.com
  Luskin Len len.luskin.MIAP@gmail.com
Arkansas
  Childers Don lilstinger7071@yahoo.com
  Finch Barrett finchbarrett@gmail.com
California
  Arnold James MIAP Escort jimlastnamearnold@yahoo.com
  Beauchamp Gary Escort Rider trs010@rocketmail.com
  Boehle Mark Escort Road Captain jmboehle@yahoo.com
  Bowen Steven MIAP Escort Rider steven5382@comcast.net
  Cobb Steve MIAP Escort Rider papaharley1948@yahoo.com
  Collins Stephen MIAP Escort swcollins@midnightstar1700.com
  Compton Bruce BOD Emeritus/Escort Road Captain bacomar@yahoo.com
  Edwards Dean Escort Regional Captain/State Chaplin edwards9331@att.net
  Garske Jr. Thomas Escort Road Captain fuelguru@sbcglobal.net
  Gebhart Greg Escort Rider gtgebhart@charter.net
  Gertsch Mike Escort Road Captain mkgertsch@frontiernet.net
  Gipson Kenneth MIAP Escort kengipson7@gmail.com
  Heidorn Steven MIAP Escort heidornsteve@gmail.com
  Hollingsworth Dan Escort Road Captain indiandan@hotmail.com
  Holt Bill Escort Road Captain unclewilly@frontiernet.net
  Houts George Escort Rider gvhouts1972@gmail.com
  Houts Vickie Escort Rider gvhouts1972@gmail.com
  Kent Lyndia Escort Rider/Event Leader lulubellkent@yahoo.com
  Krudop Ronald MIAP Escort ronanddoll@att.net
  Laing Mitch Escort Road Captain madmitch55@gmail.com
  Linggi Bud Escort Road Captain budman@miap.us
  Madura Tim Escort Rider tmadura@sbcglobal.net
  McAleece Dave MIAP Escort dmcaleece@yahoo.com
  Meyers David MIAP Escort sundancehd01@sbcglobal.net
  Miller Reuel MIAP Escort reuelmiller@comcast.net
  Moore Mike Escort Rider evermoore58@gmail.com
  Owen Terry Escort Rider tndowen@yahoo.com
  Pannier Jay Escort Rider jlpannier@gmail.com
  Protzman Melissa Escort Rider protzman@comcast.net
  Rogers Robert Escort Rider cowbtrk@yahoo.com
  Rowell Brenda Escort Rider brenandcj06@gmail.com
  Severson John Escort Rider johnseverson615@gmail.com
  Tyler Chuck Escort Road Captain chucktyler@miap.us
  Van Meter Buster Escort Ride Captain bustervanmeter@hotmail.com
  Vandekoolwyk Pete Escort Road Captain pshashawha@aol.com
  Vereschagin Tim Escort Rider badhandtim@att.net
  Wagner Susan Escort Rider swags00@hotmail.com
  Woodcook Dave Escort Ride Captain indiandave@miap.us
  Peterson Jan National Database Manager jkristenpeterson@gmail.com
  Salanti Fred Director ducpho@miap.us
  Collier Ron Sonoma County VRO redlightron@comcast.net
  Ducpho Fred Nat State Fsalanti@earthlink.net
  Cook James Marin County VRO Indiana44@att.net
  Davis Ian Iandavis30@gmail.com
  Fruzza Chaplain Dennis Nevada County VRO JCIClookbusy@yahoo.com
  Giacomo James (Mickey) jmickeyg@gmail.com
  Lang Kim South Coast Coordinator klang@pismobeach.org
  Mackey Elayne So Cal Coordinator cysticfib@aol.com
  Gertsch Sheran CA Verifican Input sgertsch@frontiernet.net
  Gibson Jim USS Cuttlefish Base - Veterans Affairs dorado72@charter.net
  Ginocchio Tony WalMart Heart -Veterans Relations tonyginocchio47@gmail.com
  Hulquist Slick Lake County VRO B52@mchsi.com
  McGuinn Roberta National Genealogist-CA Placer County VRO rotheres2@yahoo.com
  Protzman Bob Madera/Fresno MIAP VRO protzman@comcast.net
  Sell Valerie Shasta and Tehama County VRO ihappyjappy@gmail.com
Colorado
  Shults Mike Roy Colorado State Coordinator mshults1@hotmail.com
  Graves Laurie lpgraves33.co.miap@gmail.com
  Heinze Jennifer serob69@yahoo.com
  Leffler-Foote LeAnn sacrificenotforgotten@gmail.com
  Olson Harlan harlan.olson@gmail.com
  Olson Janelle janelleolson@me.com
  Rountree Glen grountree.co.miap@gmail.com
  Swart Sean serob69@yahoo.com
Connecticut
  Holtz Leonard Civil War/Jewish Genealogy hebrewfuneralasn@aol.com
Florida
  Edwards Sharon Escort Ride Captain shazfla@msn.com
  Garten Jeff escort/volunteer gartenj@bellsouth.net
  Hyde Henry tail Gunner hhydetkd@gmail.com
  Parsons Brad Escort Rider Brad_parsons@outlook.com
  Simpson (NetSource) Lee NetSource Programmer lsimpson@netsourceinc.com
  Church Kathleen Florida State Coordinator miapjax@yahoo.com
  Adkins Robert adk123robert@outlook.com
  Battis Roberta BERTAB321@GMAIL.COM
  Beecher Leslie les.acp@gmail.com
  Breuilly Sarah unibean@aol.com
  Clayton David ddcri@aol.com
  Drake Jim jdrakebmw@cfl.rr.com
  Falde Ronald falder301@cs.com
  Hart Cathy cathy.hart623@gmail.com
  Hart James florencetkd@gmail.com
  Hawes Pamela PHawesMIAP@cfl.rr.com
  Hawes Wendell HawesMIAP@cfl.rr.com
  Hendricks Doris dorisroses@yahoo.com
  Markonni Elaine emarkonni@comcast.net
  Markonni Paul pmarkonni@comcast.net
  Phillips Rodney cobra101st@gmail.com
  Rasco Walter walter571@comcast.net
  Rizzo Patricia patricia@lifedebt.org
  Sanchez Gabriel Gabersanch@gmail.com
  Sims Michael mikebs021951@gmail.com
  Smith Charles cmsmith8118@yahoo.com
  Spickelmier Steven H. 78pick@att.net
  Taylor Skip skiptaylor41@gmail.com
  Weaver Donn jdweaver@cfl.rr.com
  DeLorie Diane Genealogist dianedelorie@comcast.net
  Gilley Phillip "Pete" pbgilley1@bellsouth.net
  Gilley Sharon Genealogist slgilley53@gmail.com
  Horton John jw_horton@email.com
  Miller James Genealogist webmaster@aigensoc.org
  Pesante Linda lhpamelia@gmail.com
  Weeks Anne Genealogist agweeks02@gmail.com
Georgia
  Courey Michael Escort Rider michael@courey.net
  Codding Edward edcodding@gmail.com
  Greenwalt Anne miapga@yahoo.com
  Johnston Dallas dallasmiapga@gmail.com
  Newport John newportmiaga@gmail.com
  Parker Jim koc4410parker@gmail.com
  Simons Jack mianccherokeecounty@gmail.com
  Sinanian Loris Georgia State Chaplain miagachaplain@gmail.com
  Harper Jon Kurt Genealogist jkph00@hotmail.com
  Solomon Gay Geneologist gaysolomon2013@gmail.com
Idaho
  Barker Ned mophidaho@gmail.com
  Cesler Rich audioces@gmail.com
  Florke Coleen cflorke714@gmail.com
  Harris Susan smharris20@msn.com
  Stalnaker Charles stalnaker.charles@yahoo.com
  Stalnaker Patricia montanapat@yahoo.com
  Wyvell Ginger marinedaughter.gw54@gmail.com
Illinois
  Boguszewski Roland Illinois State Coordinator bogiesworld@sbcglobal.net
  Hanna Hilary A hilaryahanna@gmail.com
  Terando Jerry jtbmlu60@att.net
  Zasada Brian Chaplain bzasada@comcast.net
Indiana
  Colvin Bart Indiana State Coordinator miap.in@live.com
  Easterly Elizabeth eeasterly2721@att.net
  Harmon Angela angelamarkmiap@gmail.com
  Harmon Mark angelamarkmiap@gmail.com
  Lawson Tony Indiana State Chaplain chaplainwbvmc@aol.com
  Pritchard Thomas cmpritchard@embarqmail.com
  Woodrum Michele pcekpr25@gmail.com
Iowa
  Crouse Mary Iowa State Coordinator marycrouse491966@gmail.com
  Avey Duane aeclaims@cox.net
  Boyle Shaun outofthefire@gmail.com
  Brown Candace cabbob70@aol.com
  Gettner Richard seamus.gettner@gmail.com
  Jorgensen-Nicoletti Kelly miap.knico@gmail.com
  Wilcox John johnwilcox.l98@gmail.com
Kansas
  Pitts Diana pitts_diana@yahoo.com
  Fowler Timothy Kansas State Chaplain tfsilverbuyer40@gmail.com
  Moodie Dana Kansas State Chaplain dmoodie200@att.net
  Powers George Kansas State Chaplain gpowers8@cox.net
  Rolf Lynn lynn.w.rolf2.civ@mail.mil
  Wright Betty betty7312@gmail.com
Kentucky
  Ballinger Deborah momcab29@yahoo.com
  Fox Neill tater716@aol.com
  Haldeman Alvin hfa06119@gmail.com
  Hinson Cindy westkymiap@gmail.com
  Washburn Uley Kentucky State Chaplain cwsg_2007@yahoo.com
  Washburn Vicki Kentucky State Chaplain cwsg_2007@yahoo.com
  Lemond Dale Central US Regional Coordinator dll6081@twc.com
Louisiana
  Taylor Ashley ashley.la.miap@gmail.com
Maine
  Thomas Ray Maine State Coordinator stillwriver@aol.com
  Armstrong Joseph president@vva1044maine.org
  Belanger Sally National Liaison to Funeral Homes Sallybelanger@comcast.net
  Currier Jim hjimc142@aol.com
  Labrie Robert RLabrie335@aol.com
Maryland
  Hartman Jerry rj4hartman@aol.com
  Murphy Thomas tj_murph@comcast.net
  Robinson Jeff trebjrob@aol.com
Massachusettes
  Tapply Tim Massachusetts State Coodinator ttapply@yahoo.com
  Sullivan Beverly bsullivan54@comcast.net
Michigan
  Fletcher Stephen Michigan Asst. State Coordinator Stephen.Fletcher@wowway.com
  Price Greg Michigan State Coordinator grinnerman@msn.com
  Sharkey Judy Genealogist sharkey734@gmail.com
  Arnold Jasmine aj3097@wayne.edu
  Carter Sherry carter-sherry@comcast.net
  Dreucsan Andrea andi731@wowway.com
  Kolkman Patricia pkolkman@hotmail.com
  Minch Eric gigidad@comcast.net
  Redd Jean jeanie2073@comcast.net
  Seibold Douglas bigrigdoug@aol.com
  Simons Rachel rachel.simons@macombgov.org
  Taylor Timothy tr.cjtaylor@att.net
  Teshka Kurt semicop@comcast.net
  Tibbals Bob Michigan State Chaplain sunnytibs@aol.com
Mississippi
  Kranz Kathleen Volunteer kathleen@gottrealestate.com
  Kranz Robert Volunteer rkranz529@gmail.com
Missouri
  Smith Joe National Events Coordinator jrsmith2470@yahoo.com
  Smith Linda Vice President sailormom@miap.us
  Annable Paul Missouri State Coordinator annable381@gmail.com
  Baird Thomas (Tom) schoolbus67@yahoo.com
  Bertsch James jmsbertsch@sbcglobal.net
  Dambrosio Dave djdav@earthlink.net
  Feasel Donald don_feasel@yahoo.com
  Hirsch Rick vwtriker@gmail.com
  Ing Susan susaning61@yahoo.com
  Keller Brian biggestbrian01@yahoo.com
  Luedke Ted tluedke9898@gmail.com
  Miles Cornell harlyace@live.com
  Norman Bryan bnorman579@gmail.com
  Ogden Mike mikewogden58@yahoo.com
  Poirier Daniel Volunteer miaga30512@gmail.com
  Reid Don dreid1@cablerocket.com
  Schwartz Harvey harveygamiap@gmail.com
  Sheahan Elaine ersheahan1017@sbcglobal.net
  Smith Joseph jrsmith2470@yahoo.com
  Test John miaga30512@gmail.com
  Gerspach Don (g-man) Region 5 Coordinator gerspachd@embarqmail.com
Montana
  Baldwin Richard Escort Rider USMCbagpiper@gmail.com
  Crabtree Roger Escort Rider rcrab_2@msn.com
  McCabe John Escort Rider john@jandlindustries.com
  Radke Michael Escort Rider miker1358@gmail.com
  Malone Marty Montana State Coordinator marty.malone@miap.us
  Malone Marty MIAP State Coordinator/Escort Leader marty.malone@miap.us
  Perkins Rikki MIAP Montana State Chaplain rikkirperkins@gmail.com
  Smith Trudy tsmith@figment.ca
Nebraska
  Dreier Mark mdreier@cox.net
  Linn Beth Volunteer hatchet0223@hotmail.com
  Ruiz Ez Necattleman@icloud.com
  Scott Randy rlscott@nctc.net
  Anderson Bob omahabob@cox.net
New Hampshire
  DeFranca Geoff New Hampshire Chaplain pastorgeoff@community-chapel.org
  Grow Al New Hampshire State Chaplain dmz6768@yahoo.com
  Grow Deb New Hampshire State Chaplain dmz6768@yahoo.com
New Jersey
  Diorio Ernest litetrop67@aol.com
  Janke Pastor Steve MIAP New Jersey State Chaplain jank953208@aol.com
  Pesano Phil pesano@comcast.net
  Walker Bruce Bwalkerfjp@aol.com
  Gough Richard VVA CHAPTER 12 rpg3706@aol.com
New Mexico
  Harlan Tom TVHarlan@outlook.com
New York
  Caldarelli John NY State Coordinator jcaldarelli@optonline.net
  Blanco Bruce Escort Rider BDNMB1@netzero.com
  Boester Michael mboester@monroecc.edu
  Boyle Donna dboyle1@nassaucountyny.gov
  Crimaudo Vincent VCDD859@AOL.COM
  Emmons Earle madquilter1@gmail.com
  Marsh Christopher Director of Corporate Alliances SCI Management LLP Christopher.Marsh@sci-us.com
  Martin Ann Marie ammartin2020@gmail.com
  Messina Charles Jmcjm@aol.com
  Ostroff Frank frnk61@aol.com
  Salisbury Eric elsalisbury23@yahoo
  Smith Robert W 94bob@optonline.net
  Trachtenberg Michael Rabbi mtrach43@aol.com
  Tritto Charlie nomore95@optonline.net
  Tulloch Tireak tctulloch@gmail.com
  Williams Heather hwilliams@monroecc.edu
  Caldarelli John Reg Coord SC & Nat Rep jcaldarelli@optonline.net
North Carolina
  Dieudonne James jimdieudonne@atmc.net
  Ryder Deborah wncmiap@outlook.com
  Sirginson Bill Chaplain/Escort Leader bsirginson@atmc.net
North Dakota
  Bill-Laturnus Donna sdlaturnus@gmail.com
Ohio
  Brown Linda S. linda.pcn@gmail.com
  Casto Roger Ohio State Chaplain PrayerWarrior77@GMail.com
  Crisp Bob & Mary mcrisp@cinci.rr.com
  Dilts Bill williamdilts@att.net
  Dupree Larry Bugler l.dupree45@yahoo.com
  Herrick Elaine veenker@msn.com
  Hudson Jim james.hudson@fuse.net
  Peters Pam ppeters@zoominternet.net
  Price John and Kathy jpric8@columbus.rr.com
  Puff Tammy thecrutchmaster@yahoo.com
  Rohner III Ralph Columbusohiomiap@gmail.com
  Rose Michelle D. patriotmichelle@gmail.com
  Simpson Richard simpsonde3@tds.net
  Young Connie champs20031@yahoo.com
  Hamilton Chris Genealogist chrishamilton@hfsprocessservice.com
Oklahoma
  Brown Jeff jeffbrown@valornet.com
  Collins Jody Oklahoma State Chaplain collinsjody84@yahoo.com
  Cox Harley harley.c.cox@gmail.com
  Davis Carolen findingbobby4you@gmail.com
Oregon
  Barker John Escort Rider hardchargerrftw@gmail.com
  Flannery Gene Escort Rider/Oregon State Chaplain highwaychaplin@miap.us
  Kepford Roger Escort Rider rkepford@charter.net
  Maher Kevin Escort Rider bigmaz50@aol.com
  New Walter Escort Rider digger@miap.us
  Pearson Dave Escort Ride Captain pearson@miap.us
  Thieme Bud MIAP Chief Financial Officer bikerpapa@miap.us
  Hawes Chris North Oregon Coordinator chawes1996@aol.com
  Braun Bonnie bonniebraun@hotmail.com
  Hopkins Doran dfhopkins@wildblue.net
  Myers Lonnie lonnie_myers@yahoo.com
  Tjaden Randy Funeral Home Director RandyT@CascadeFuneralDirectors.com
  Murphy Tami Genealogist tamimurphy@hotmail.com
Pennsylvania
  Ehrlich Barbara muskie9@bellatlantic.net
  Joseph Joe T lmjoseph@atlanticbb.net
  Katich John Pennsylvania State Chaplain deaconjvk@consolidated.net
  McGrath Joe mmangels2@msn.com
  Metros Ron jrmetros@hotmail.com
  Prinkey Chester ciprinkey@zoominternet.net
  Rambeau Patrick tsiphr@gmail.com
  Sentz Tim AGM84CPO@aol.com
  Crowe John Geneologist cjcje@me.com
Rhode Island
  Frail Bruce Rhode Island State Coordinator poppahazmat@verizon.net
  Peckham Sheila sheilap50@yahoo.com
South Carolina
  Truax Larry State Coordinator truaxlw@gmail.com
  Taylor Wayne vetus.honoris@gmail.com
South Dakota
  Talley Glen talley@gwtc.net
Tennessee
  Cook Thomas veteransailor92@yahoo.com
  Ezell Gery gpe43@bellsouth.net
  Myers Rodney rdmyers.42@gmail.com
Texas
  Clark Jean Escort Rider txjcpgr@gmail.com
  Decker Mike Escort Rider 4colorofgrace@gmail.com
  McCarty Sam Escort Rider samsfiveo@yahoo.com
  Moore Mike Escort Rider Evermoore58@gmail.com
  Rowell Brenda Escort Rider brenandcj06@gmail.com
  Rowell CJ Escort Rider cjrowell@northtxpgr.org
  Sampley Perry Escort Rider psampley@msn.com
  Jackson Jack Website Administrator jack.jackson@miap.us
  Earnest Joyce State Coordinator texas@miap.us
  Watkins Heather Genealogist heatherlwatkins@gmail.com
  Adame Frank frank_majo@hotmail.com
  Bettis Hank Chaplain/Escort Ride Captain hankmiaptx@gmail.com
  Bradley Steven stevenbradleytx@gmail.com
  Brown Tambra miaptx78654@gmail.com
  Carver Joel panhandletx.miap@gmail.com
  Carver Tyler tylercarver@gmail.com
  Cone Dan miaptx1945@gmail.com
  Eromenok Samantha Samantha.L.Eromenok@uscg.mil
  Higginbotham John jhiggy76040@yahoo.com
  Hunt Christian meseahunt@gmail.com
  Oliver Sean & Judi sj.miap@gmail.com
  Price John johnwprice38@gmail.com
  Henderson Theresa Genealogist tjntexas7777@gmail.com
  Kiggans Debra Genealogist dlljdl122581@gmail.com
Utah
  Graves Roger Utah State & Regional Coordinator rogergraves@miap.us
  Dencker Judy 2slcops@msn.com
  Gallegos Mike eagle_spiritaa@yahoo.com
  Graves Crystal Assistant State Coordinator hzlzmom@gmail.com
  Jones Stacey slwoody_43@hotmail.com
  DuClos Andrea Volunteer/Genealogist andie.duclos@gmail.com
Vermont
  Turner Bruce Vermont State Coordinator nitroalr@hotmail.com
  Lefebvre Theresa trlefebvre@comcast.net
  Turner Bruce Vermont/New Hampshire Chaplain nitroalr@hotmail.com
  Wheeler Robert freewheeler47@yahoo.com
Virginia
  Byerly Thomas Escort Rider tgb4joepa@gmail.com
  Corbin Brigitte National Vice President/Region 8 Coordinator brigitte.va.miap@gmail.com
  Tutunjian John Virginia Asst. State Coordinator/MIAP Escort Captain john.tutunjian@miap.us
  Warthling Charles Net Source Liaison/Escort Rider Harley4ever@miap.us
  Lingenfelter Forrest Virginia State Coordinator/Escort Rider virginia@miap.us
  Brink Larry Escort Rider lbrink54@yahoo.com
  Corbin Cecil blk98yukon@yahoo.com
  Harris Richard r.harris@helpend22.org
  Kuntze John MIAP Escort Rider jekuntze@msn.com
  Reid Don Chaplain donreid1945@gmail.com
  Verma Sean Communications Coordinator sean_verma@yahoo.com
  Warthling Rhonda rwarthling@yahoo.com
  Yetter Sherry missinginamericaproject15@gmail.com
Washington
  Brown Lee Asst. State Coordinator brownleea@msn.com
  Fish John jwfish44@gmail.com
  Keating Tom cobra89@comcast.net
  Malet Richard richard.malet25@gmail.com
  Sill Pete cvmapapa@gmail.com
  Telford Hope htelfo@yahoo.com
  Tharp Lisa floydh3mvi@gmail.com
  Wallis Jerry wallisj@charter.net
  Wehmeyer Vincent vincentwehmeyer@gdicom.net
  Braun PJ Genealogist MIAPGenealogistWA@hotmail.com
  Lake Mari-Lynn Genealogist LynnL.wa.miap@gmail.com
  Nettles Carol sfpd911@aol.com
West Virginia
  Richmond John richmond8626@aol.com
Wyoming
  Mansfield Tammy tammyar.mansfield@gmail.com
  Scott Michael L ml44scott@gmail.com


Updated: 11/21/2016